Editorial Advisory Board

Anthony Atala, MD

Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine, USA

Mario Moisés Alvarez, PhD

Biotechnology Center, Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education, Mexico

Qun Fang, PhD

Department of Chemistry, Zhejiang University, P. R. China

Amir Ghaemmaghami, PhD

Department of Immunology & Immuno-Bioengineering, School of Life Sciences, The University of Nottingham, UK

Hubert Girault, PhD

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Thomas Hartung, PhD

Center for Alternatives to Animal Testing, Department of Environmental Health and Engineering, Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology, Bloomberg School of Public Health, The Johns Hopkins University, USA

James Hickman, PhD

NanoScience Technology Center, Department of Chemistry, Burnett College of Biomolecular Sciences, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Central Florida, USA

Andreas Hierlemann, PhD

Department Biosystems Science and Engineering, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Ali Khademhosseini, PhD

Department of Surgery, Department of Bioengineering, California nanoSystems Institute, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Sophie A. Lelièvre, PhD

Cancer Pharmacology, Department of Basic Medical Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine, Purdue University, USA

Baohong Liu, PhD

Department of Chemistry, Fudan University, P.R. China

Carol Livermore, PhD

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Department of Bioengineering, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Northeastern University, USA

Shuichi Takayama, PhD

Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Hongkai Wu, PhD

Department of Chemistry, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Pengyuan Yang, PhD

Institute of Biomedical Science, Fudan University, P.R. China

Hanry Yu, PhD

MechanoBiology Institute, National University of Singapore, Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, A*STAR, Singapore